New School Board Member Sworn In December 12, 2022

At our Board Meeting on Monday, December 12, Mr. Sterling Sasser was sworn in as our newest School Board Member. Mr. Sasser replaces Dr. Charles Tompkins who served 12 years of service as a Board Member. We welcome Mr. Sasser to the Crenshaw Schools family. Mrs. Sheri Claybrook was also sworn in for a second term on the board. Other members of the board include Mr. Steve Jackson, Mrs. Annie Zeigler and Mr. Steve Hermeling.

